Things your treating Psychiatric should be saying to you

Let  me walk along side you

 

I can help you get well again

 

I’m an expert in Well Being

 

Let’s  develop a individualised, holistic, Well Being plan

 

I have 3 drug rules

Safest possible drug

Smallest possible dose

Shortest possible time

 

Let’s work toward getting you off all those drugs, that mess with your very finely balanced Neurotransmitters

 

I’m aware of anti psychotic & anti depressant cessation syndromes

 

Lets develop strategies & tools that support your Well Being

 

Lets integrate all aspects of healing:

Physical, Emotional, Mental, Nutritional, Spiritual

 

Let’s use a wide range of therapies that enhance your mind, body and soul

 

Here, I run a free meditation class

It’s part of your treatment that you attend

 

With Love

Jacqueline

