The  Little Soul and Big Pharma  

A story

20141006_083902 (800x800)

Unfortunately

The little soul had been feeling very sad for quite a while and wanted to go home to LEUGS

(LEUGS – Loving Energy of the Universal God Source)

Luckily

The little soul went to visit a healer with faith in her heart that the healer would help

20141006_084256 (800x800)

 

 

Unfortunately

The healer had not the faintest idea how to help sad little souls heal themselves

 

He only had book knowledge (which was incorrect) with little experience of the tools required to help the little soul  turn around the  sadness within

20141006_085529 (450x800)

 

Luckily

Earlier that day the healer had a visit from another healer

20141006_085937 (800x800)

 

Unfortunately

This one was a little shonky

This healer,  always put power and money before the Hippocratic Oath and was prepared to lie, buy favours and lobby as hard as possible in order gain further power and money

20141006_090123 (450x800)

 

 

Luckily

The 2 healers put their heads together and decided to give the sad little soul some help

Unfortunately

This was in the form of very powerful toxic chemicals as the first healer did not know any better and the second didn’t care

20141006_091316 (800x800)

Luckily

The little soul trusted the healers would abide by the Hippocratic oath

 

 

Unfortunately

They didn’t

 

 

 

Luckily

The little soul after much trial and error was able to develop a whole of suite of tools to completely heal her chronic sadness and looked forward to living happily ever after

20141006_091852 (800x450)

 

Unfortunately

Although her mind was strong and empowered – her body had been broken by the treatment she had received

20141006_091954 (450x800)

Luckily

She had read “The little soul and the sun” by Neale Donald Walsch

 

 

With Love

Jacqueline

With thanks to Neale Donald Walsch  http://www.sapphyr.net/largegems/littlesoul-thesun.htm

It is a popular misconception that the phrase “First do no harm” (LatinPrimum non nocere) is a part of the Hippocratic oath. In fact the phrase is believed to have originated with the 19th-century surgeon Thomas Inman.[5]

4 thoughts on “The  Little Soul and Big Pharma  

  1. Hi,
    I like the way you right.
    Luckily now we have you to help understand about depression, medication, spirituality and how to be stronger.

    I was worried that you weren’t posting anymore. Hope you are improving.

  2. Dear Lika

    Thank you so much for staying in touch
    This dystonia thing is super strange 
    I have periods where it is barely present and I can write again and times when I can do very little. I am back to sofa days again ( as I call them)

    Sometimes I just have to hibernate and stay within – these times are also catapulting me into a new heightened state of consciousness.

    I firmly believe that we choose depression to help us become healers.
    When you have experienced it and healed it yourself you can shine a light on the path for others

    Your light shines brightly to me Lika
    Much Love
    Jacqueline

  3. Jacqueline, I think that in this moment, you are the light shining in my path… I’m kind lost and trying to find my way back. When I’m down, I come to read you blog… it helps me to have some hope.

    I’m scared, I’m sad, I’m confused. But trying to find my way back… The hardest part is to figure out where things went wrong… I was good, and then suddenly I’m in a hole.

    My prayers and my thought are with you. I would love to hear some of your “state of consciousness” moments… I mean.. when you fill comfortable to share.

    The most important thing, I wish nothing but peace in you heart, mind and body. Sometimes I think that this feeling is better than happiness… Does it make sense? It’s like… Happiness is a moment not a state… at some point you will fall to sadness or fear and then back up to happiness and joy again… but peace… sounds like balance and strength…

    Wish you a great weekend =)

Comments are closed.