Thank you – A Journey to Well Being

I am here on purpose….

With purpose

Everything has unfolded perfectly

I stand here….a teacher

Guide

Lighter of paths

One who shines a light on a healing road

A road which if you let it will bring you peace

 

I am joyful and appreciative of the journey

….and yet I wonder why I still have shame attached to the times I was lost and broken…

when it was these times that have led me to such wisdom

 

…..and I realise that this was my agreement….to do this….to journey in this way……to be broken

 

..so I could learn how to heal……and then I could teach how to heal

 

Such a perfect circle

 

Thank you for seeking healing because in doing so you create my reason for being

Leave a Reply

